try the craigslist app » Android iOS
favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

How can I help? (Lynchburg, Va)

12345678910111213141516171819

available afternoons
available evenings
available mornings
available overnight
available weekdays
available weekends
education completed: high school/GED

My name is Amelia. I am a 26-year-old female with experience thusly:

Primary Job Experience (2009 - Current)
• Musician – writing, recording, editing, performing w/ guitar, vocals, sound fx, artificial instruments, synth/keyboard
• Booking agent – live show logistics: payment negotiation, venue, other bands communication, transportation
• Comedian – stand up writing, performance, ventriloquism, recording, skit writing, host of musical events
• Promoter – graphic design & photography for advertising: such as show fliers, both digital and physical
• Producer – overseeing employees/wokers, merch, digital fx, roadie and budgeting: commissions, tour, merch sales, travel expenses, production expenses
• Merchandise – creation and distribution, such as copyright and customer satisfaction & responsibility
Secondary Job Experience (2016 - Current)
• Photo, video editing – graphic design, including the efficiency in professional video and still camera and complimenting equipment and technique, and no less than three professional types of software, sketching, painting, comics, comic coloring
• Website design, upkeep – constant updating and styling
• Costume design – for each video, live show, photography, etc and including clown makeup
• Director & Playwright – short films
• Photographer – including prop creation
• Model – also including props, healthy dieting and exercise, improvisation
• Cartoonist – character, background design, prop design, script, directing, production, voice acting, animation and editing


After graduating high school, I set out on a spiritual journey. While backpacking around at the age of 18, I performed odd jobs like being a farmhand and construction where I learned to do a job well; I performed as a musician every day for tips and found my love for people, then began performing more professionally when I returned at the age of 20, in 2014. I have made my home in Lynchburg and looking for work. I am eager to help you with whatever you need. Be it with aforementioned, in mentoring or creation, or the following:

• Housework
• Yardwork
• Child sitting
• Dog, Cat sitting
• Spiritual Counsel
• Cooking
• Acting
• Voice acting
• Personal Assistant (phone calls, shopping, representation)
• Phone, Pen-pal (everyday, once a week, once a month)
• Hosting your event (clown and comedy, or without)
• Garden upkeep
• Elderly care
• Survey participation
  • it's ok to contact this poster if you are a potential employer or other principal. Principals only. Recruiters, please don't contact this job poster.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 7015631771

posted:

best of [?]